speeddownloadsites.blogg.se

Halo wars 2 vulture
Halo wars 2 vulture











halo wars 2 vulture halo wars 2 vulture

Stagnating their ability to populate is gonna be your best bet at taking them down.īe aware of where they are. Vultures are quite expensive and pretty vulnerable in lower numbers, even if u pop in and pick off a single vulture with minimal loses yourself, that's a win. If so, try to hit them before they can get Vulture numbers up. Scout them, see if they are T3, see if they have airpads. I find this to be probably the worst thing that you can do. A lot of the players I see complain about Vultures take a very defensive stance towards dealing with them. As a banished, your T2 is gonna be better than most UNSC players on average, and hopefully with that you can pressure out and force them on the defensive. Try to get ahead, Vultures are at their best when the player using them is ahead of the other player. A lot of the advice for you for Banished itself is pretty leader specific, and I can go into more detail of you would like, but there are a few things that I would recommend as general knowledge: I personally have found that Vultures are pretty aids in teams, I will give you that, but in 1s I've found that most banished have ways of dealing on them. You're definitely not alone, I've seen a lot of people, even higher level 1s players talk about vultures and how strong they are and how it's hard to fight vs them as banished. A lot of leaders have more specific ways of dealing with them, but generally dealing with vultures is a more skillful endeavor than using them. TLDR: Vultures are aids in teams and I can't help you there, but in 1s, taking a proactive method to dealin with them, keeping their numbers down and being aware of where they are is the best general advice I can give you.













Halo wars 2 vulture